Frank Lloyd Wright (VHS)

Chronicles the life and career of American architect Frank Lloyd Wright (1867-1959). Wright designed over eight hundred buildings, including the Guggenheim Museum, the Johnson Wax Building, and Fallingwater, a home that is now part of the Western Pennsylvania Conservancy..

TRC audience: 
High School (9-12)
Middle School (6-8)
TRC subject: 
20th Century (1900-1945)
20th Century (1946-1999)
Art of the West
Artist Biography
Picturing America Resource
TRC format: